Empat jenis Yoga

Siva Samhita
Bab V

atha caturvidha yogakathanam

mantra yogos hathas caiva laya yogas trtiyakah,
caturtho rajayogah syatsadvidhabhava varjitah.

The Yoga is of four kinds: First mantrayoga, second hathayoga, third layayoga, fourth rajayoga, which
discards duality.

Yoga ada empat jenisnya, yaitu; -yang pertama mantra-yoga, yang kedua hatha-yoga, yang ketiga laya-yoga, yang keempat raja-yoga, yang membuang dualitas.

Published in: on 29 July 2009 at 10:04 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://taksu.wordpress.com/2009/07/29/empat-jenis-yoga/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: