Siva Samhita

catur asit yasanani santi nanavidhani ca
tebhyas catus kamadaya mayoktani bravimy aham
siddhasanam tatah padmasanan cogram ca svastikam

There are eighty-four postures, of various modes. Out of them, four ought tot be adopted, which I mention below:– 1, Siddhasana; 2, Padmasana; 3, Ugrasana; 4, Svastikasana.

Ada 84 macam sikap, dari bermacam-macam ragam, antara lain, empat yang harus dipakai, yang Aku nyatakan berikut ini: 1. siddhasana, 2. padmasana, 3. ugrasana, 4. svastikasana

Published in: on 25 July 2009 at 3:46 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is:

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: